Administration

Eduardo A. Campirano

Port Director & CEO

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
eacampirano@portofbrownsville.com

Donna Eymard

Deputy Port Director

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
deymard@portofbrownsville.com

Steve Tyndal PPM®

Sr. Director of Marketing &
Business Development

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
styndal@portofbrownsville.com

Ariel Chavez

Director of Engineering Services

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
achavez@portofbrownsville.com

Michael Davis

Harbor Master

Phone: (956) 831-8256
Fax: (956) 831-3068
mdavis@portofbrownsville.com

Deborah Lee Duke

Director of Administrative Services

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
dduke@portofbrownsville.com

Stephen B. Fitzgibbons

Director of Finance

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
sbfitzgibbons@portofbrownsville.com

Carlos L. Garcia

Chief of Police & Security

Phone: (956) 509-2100
Fax: (956) 831-6350
clgarcia@portofbrownsville.com

Oscar Garcia

Director of Facilities Maintenance

Phone: (956) 831-8273
Fax: (956) 831-5243
ogarcia@portofbrownsville.com

Patty Gonzales

Director of Communications

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
pgonzales@portofbrownsville.com

Jaime Martinez

Director of Human Resources

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
jamartinez@portofbrownsville.com

Antonio Rodriguez

Director of Cargo Services & FTZ Administrator

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
trodriguez@portofbrownsville.com

Beatrice G. Rosenbaum

Director of Industrial Development

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
brosenbaum@portofbrownsville.com

Carlos Martinez

Assistant Harbor Master

Phone: (956) 831-8256
Fax: (956) 831-3068
cmartinez@portofbrownsville.com

Manuel Martinez

Manager of Engineering Services

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
mmartinez@portofbrownsville.com

Margie S. Recio

Administrative Assistant to Port Director/CEO

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
msolis@portofbrownsville.com