Administration

Eduardo A. Campirano

Port Director & CEO

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
eacampirano@portofbrownsville.com

Arturo Gomez

Deputy Port Director of Operations

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
agomez@portofbrownsville.com

Melinda Rodriguez

Deputy Port Director of Administration

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
mrodriguez@portofbrownsville.com

Ariel Chavez, PE/RPLS

Director of Engineering Services

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
achavez@portofbrownsville.com

Michael Davis

Harbor Master

Phone: (956) 831-8256
Fax: (956) 831-3068
mdavis@portofbrownsville.com

Carlos L. Garcia

Chief of Police & Security

Phone: (956) 509-2100
Fax: (956) 831-6350
clgarcia@portofbrownsville.com

Jose Herrera

Interim Director of  Facilities Maintenance

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
jherrera@portofbrownsville.com

Jaime Martinez

Director of Human Resources

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
jamartinez@portofbrownsville.com

Jorge I. Montero

Director of Communications

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
jmontero@portofbrownsville.com

Margie S. Recio

Director of Administrative Services/Public Information Officer

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-6185
mrecio@portofbrownsville.com

Antonio “Tony” Rodriguez

Director of Cargo Services & FTZ Administrator

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
trodriguez@portofbrownsville.com

Santos Barbosa

Assistant Director of Facilities Maintenance

Phone: (956) 831-8273
Fax: (956) 831-5243
sbarbosa@portofbrownsville.com

Mario Esquivel

Lieutenant of Police & Security

Phone: (956) 509-2100
Fax: (956) 831-6350
mesquivel@portofbrownsville.com

Karina Franco, CPA

Interim Director of Finance

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
kfranco@portofbrownsville.com

Carlos Martinez

Assistant Harbor Master

Phone: (956) 831-8256
Fax: (956) 831-3068
cmartinez@portofbrownsville.com

Manuel Martinez

Manager of Engineering Services

Phone: (956) 831-4592
Fax: (956) 831-5006
mmartinez@portofbrownsville.com